John Gabelhausen
General Manager
503.537.3100    john@alexanawinery.com

Trey Blankenship
California Sales
707.967.8814    trey@revanawine.com

Elyse Chambers
Director of Marketing
707.967.8814    elyse@revanawine.com

Scott Flory
National Sales Manager
707.967.8814    scott@revanawine.com

Rich Frederick
Associate Winemaker
707.967.8814    rich@revanawine.com

Aaron Michaelis
Director of Sales
707.967.8814    aaron@revanawine.com

Lindsay Faith Weinhold
Director of Hospitality
707.967.8814    lindsayfaith@revanawine.com