John Gabelhausen
General Manager
503.537.3100    john@revanawine.com

Phillip Murphy
Estate Administrator
707.967.8814   phillip@revanawine.com

Scott Flory
National Sales Manager
707.967.8814    scott@revanawine.com

Rich Frederick
Associate Winemaker
707.967.8814    rich@revanawine.com

Aaron Michaelis
Director of Sales
707.967.8814    aaron@revanawine.com

Lindsay Faith Weinhold
Director of Hospitality
707.967.8814    lindsayfaith@revanawine.com

Lionel Freitas
Sales Ambassador
707.967.8814    lionel@revanawine.com