John Gabelhausen
President
503.537.3100    john@revanawine.com

Phillip Murphy
Estate Administrator
707.967.8814   phillip@revanawine.com

Scott Flory
National Sales Manager
707.967.8814    scott@revanawine.com

Rich Frederick
Associate Winemaker
707.967.8814    rich@revanawine.com

Lindsay Faith Weinhold
Director of Hospitality
707.967.8814    lindsayfaith@revanawine.com

Scott Dale
Director of Sales
707.967.8814    sdale@revanawine.com

Sam Dungan
Brand Ambassador
707.967.8814    sam@revanawine.com