John Gabelhausen
President
503.805.1106    john@revanawines.com

Phillip Murphy
Director of Operations
707.967.8814   phillip@revanawine.com

Scott Flory
VP National Sales
707.967.8814    scott@revanawines.com

Rich Frederick
Associate Winemaker
707.967.8814    rich@revanawine.com

Lindsay Faith Weinhold
Director of Hospitality
707.967.8814    lindsayfaith@revanawine.com

Scott Dale
Director of Sales
707.967.8814    sdale@revanawine.com

Sam Dungan
Brand Ambassador
707.967.8814    sam@revanawine.com

Dylan York
Director of National Sales
646.812.4399    dylan@revanawines.com

Jeff Lewis
Director of Education
646.812.4399    jeff@revanawines.com

Amber Sagnotti
Director of Marketing
503.537.3109    amber@revanawines.com