John Gabelhausen
President
503.805.1106    john@revanawines.com

Rich Frederick
Winemaker
707.302.5085    rich@revanawine.com

Phillip Murphy
General Manager
707.302.5086   phillip@revanawine.com

Amber Sagnotti
Director of Marketing
503.537.3109    amber@revanawines.com

Jennifer Ryan
Director of Hospitality
707.302.5082    jennifer@revanawine.com

Scott Dale
Director of Sales
707.302.5084    sdale@revanawine.com

Sam Dungan
Hospitality Manager
707.302.5083    sam@revanawine.com

Scott Flory
VP National Sales
707.967.8814    scott@revanawines.com

Dylan York
Director National Sales
646.812.4399    dylan@revanawines.com

Jeff Lewis
Director of Education
785.764.8694    jeff@revanawines.com

Lynda Barnes
Regional Sales Manager
713.240.8975    lynda@revanawines.com

Tom Bere
Export Manager
+44.7595.493112    tom@corazondelsol.com